Sort:  

Very interesting. You could be right!

I don't know, but I'm willing to leave the question of Bigfoot open. I truly hope I never meet one, I'd piss my pants and prolly offend them.

So, bigfoot is true story?

I watch a movie about this big foot..

We don't know if Bigfoot is real, as in having a specimen to weigh, measure, and study with the scientific method. What we do have is 1000s of stories like mine from all over the world.

Thanks for doing this and linking it back to our weekly

#SteemitCampfire

hangouts! I really appreciate that --- I hope you will drop in and out of the hangouts there if you find some time!

nice story i like

Thank you kindly @riostarr💀

I had to turn my radio off in the other room so I could hear this (it was just really low audio there) --- but that is a quality story.

Bears don't stink like that!!

lol

I'm having problems talking with confidence. People from Oregon are really loud, you should hear my daughter and I talking normally, we talk over each other and start shouting. I'll get used to vlogging if I do this enough and the real me will come out.

Thank you for listening @barrydutton🦋

I tried twice early today, I had to put the tab of yours to the side until I could go shut everything down enough to hear you lol.

You are one of my fav. people on here, we do not talk as much anymore, but I think a LOT of people value you and want to hear what you have to say - apart from your regular great artsy stuff on here.

My 2¢ anyways.

Have a nice nite my friend. Tell your daughter do not get the Canadastan folks riled up - respect your mother LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50