You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here it is, my esteemed Steemians, my next Steemit Fictional Novel Venture: UNPROVEN Prologue "The Curse"

in #story6 years ago

Why not cut the balls off? I wouldn't want to pass that affliction on for sure.

Sort:  

Hahaha! Well, there wouldn't be a line to pass it down to if that was the case- since they are the last of the Teller's :)

Adopt ...that’s some cursed balls I wouldn’t want to pass on....lolol

LOL you're cracking me up, did you read the Intro to this book? The explanation of how it came to be? If not, you probably should ;) https://steemit.com/blog/@dreemit/introducing-unproven-my-technically-published-stand-alone-novel

I just read it and having to have intercoure or you will die sounds just like a teenager......Oh I remember those glorious days of sunshine, the Pacific Northwest woods, running wild and skinny dipping with my friends. No young buck could catch me until I met this blue eyed redhead young man that looked just like the Sam HeughanOutlander_premiere_episode_screening_at_92nd_Street_Y_in_New_York_08_(crop).jpg

Yeah, I didn't read the intro, or maybe I did...my memory is shot with all the reading and research I've been doing of late...my bad :P

I love him. I love him so much.
hahaha.
I read the outlander novels as they came out pretty much, so when the series started I was both excited and worried depending on how well it was done, and HOLY shit I was not disappointed, it was like watching the books come to life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76