Sort:  

I appreciate that @rebeccabe! I hope to be doing lots more of these travel pieces. I hope you're having a great week!

I have a dog so that will make it a tough decision once I decide to stay mobile.
Now if I stay in the states it will be okay.. I do want to go to Portugal and a few other lovely spots.

We're in the same position @rebeccabe. We have our beagle, Amstel. Luckily our son is willing to watch him for a week or two at a time a few times per year so we can get away on some overseas excursions. I want to do much more than that though within the next few years...that is if the crypto market cooperates. It's been very bleak so far this year.

@ericvancewalton it will all pan out in the end.
It always does.

So true. It all works out like it's meant to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77