Sort:  

Thank you @rebeccabe! Yes, we've been busy for the past two weeks. I always underestimate how long this process takes. Hopefully this will be the last time for a while. We want this place to be our "home base" in St. Paul. It was fun to find the ring! I don't wear it that often because I'm not much of a jewelry guy but I'll always treasure it. Maybe I'll pass it down to a relative some day. How's your week going?

My week is going great. Thanks for the comment upvote. It is like the depression of the 1930's in America with the SBD being down so much.

I have moved so much it sounds lovely to have a home base.

download.jpg
Link for photo

Glad to hear you had a good week. Yes, the lower SBD price is really impactful. The post payout structure was different the last time SBD was this low.

We just got back from taking our final load from the old condo. It does feel nice to have a little home base here. We've moved a lot in the past four years.

You can relax for a while. No more boxes :)

If I never see another box or plastic bin it will be too soon. : )

LOL that's right it is all plastic now.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37