You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Memory Project - Journal Entry (5) - Taking Two for the Team

in #story6 years ago (edited)

A wonderful story, as usual, you took me there, children watching as a parent does something adventuresome.

There you guys are laughing at your poor dad's wipeout, now I see why you selected the first gif. Thank goodness no one was hurt.

In a whole world of possibilities having fun with you two is a priority for your father. Great story!

♥️
We are getting snow, the middle of the state of Nebraska much more than here. We had temps in the 70's, then yesterday a high in the 30's and snow, today no more snow.

Sort:  

Thanks @rebeccabe! It was always an adventure around our house growing up. My father was raised in foster homes and didn't have much of a childhood himself so I think he experienced it all through us.

The snow and cold is relentless everywhere above the Mason-Dixon it seems! I'm on a plane right now somewhere over Georgia enroute to St. Thomas (USVI). I can't wait to feel the warm tropical breeze. Hopefully by the time I return spring will have arrived.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64