My Crypto Journey : STEEM For A Better Tommorow

in #story2 months ago (edited)
Assallam O Alaikum Friends

In 2019, I was introduced to cryptocurrency while repairing mobile phone circuits at my shop. I never thought that there would be a world where people could become rich overnight or loose everything (i said this for Trading) . But then my friend showed me the sweet dreams and my thinking changed.

my Crypto journey.png

Created At Canva

I became part of a world where every moment is a new experience. It's a different story that my initial journey in crypto was not smooth and I faced many unpleasant experiences. After Joining the Crypto world, my shop went away, my job left, and I thought I had confined myself within the four walls of a room. Like i was living in my comfort zone.

But as the elders say, 'To gain something, you have to Lose something'.

What I lost is nothing compared to what I have gained from this blockchain. Today I have the knowledge in different topics of Blockchain that students crave, and in addition to that, I had the skills that I acquired through trading practice. Although I never tried to learn the theory behind it. :-(

I can proudly say that Steemit played a huge role in my crypto journey. It gave me the opportunity to support people, which I did with full enthusiasm. It also helped me improve my English language skills. I was someone who always wanted to have pen pals and make friends with people.

Steemit gave me the chance to connect with people from all over the world, understand them, talk to them, and work with them as a team. This opportunity I got on Steemit only. My old friends are still in contact with me, but it's a different thing that as time passes, everyone's life becomes busier.

In the beginning People used to tell me, 'Don't make cryptocurrency your livelihood, you won't get any benefit from it.' Maybe they were right in their own way. But my perspective was different. Or maybe I was seeing more depth than they could.

For example, I spent 3 years in unemployment. I was away from Steemit too, but my life system was not affected. And I didn't have to ask anyone for money to put food on my table. For this, I am grateful to the creater of the Universe , ALLAH (S.W.T). He never put me in a situation where I had to beg or raise my hands in front of someone. I was unemployed, but I still managed to fulfill my family's needs, and I still am.

But you all know that without hard work, we can't achieve anything in this world. Not even a piece of bread. That's why you have to work hard, which I have done day and night, connected to this crypto world, 18 hours out of 24, stuck to my mobile screen.

2 months ago, I joined Steemit again with the intention of using my entire savings, determined to focus on it full-time. Because my habit (or maybe my weakness) is that I can't do two things at once, as my mind gets divided into two sides. As Said that Someone trying to ride two horses at once will always fall off.

That's why I skipped trading and focused on Steemit as my full-time business. Honestly, I tried my best to share good content . And you, my friends, and the Steemit Team, gave me a lot of encouragement and support. In 2 months, my total outcome was 1840 Steem (author reward + curation reward). I don't want to cash it out. Becouse i can manage. This is like saving for my children's better future.

A friend had told me that CRYPTO IS THE FUTURE. I would say to that friend, if you're reading this post, I salute you. Truly, my friend, you were right.

And finally, I want to express my heartfelt gratitude to all my friends and supporters who read my posts and encourage me.

That's all for now, see you in the next post. Until then, goodbye.

Stay safe, Happy, and Blessed!


With Love 💕 @rashid001

Sort:  

image.png

;-)))

Its meaning is that the expression was wrong ;-)))
Okay, I'll change it.

"One who rides two boats at the same time sinks in the water."

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your comment has been supported by THE DEC TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Black Modern Personal LinkedIn Banner_20240801_181829_0000.jpg


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

Thank you Dear Friend., 🙏

what do you say next month we apply for steem curator team?

Yes, I'm ready. But you know that the team needs a total of 60k SP. How will we complete it? Anyway, it will be a very good experience.

But you know that the team needs a total of 60k SP

Really?

Yes. But it's possible. Maybe one of our friends might join us and then our total SP can be 60k. Anyway, let's see, our team will be formed by next month :-)

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by THE DEC TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Black Modern Personal LinkedIn Banner_20240801_181829_0000.jpg

Thank you Dear @aaliarubab for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56