You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lungfull of Sacrifice - SciFi Short Story - Steemit Exclusive

in #story7 years ago

Gr8 SciFi story. I was waiting for the twist at the end, could feel it coming but didn't figure it out until the last paragraph :-) So good to see some quality creative content on here! A lot of spam floating about out there. I'm a writer too and have been blogging on here for a month now about scuba diving and other travel/nature experiences. I have been contemplating posting some of my short stories on here ever since I started, maybe I will now or write new ones just for steemit. Cheers for the inspiration @techslut

Sort:  

I aim to inspire! I tried to figure out Steemit last year, so posted a bit of everything to see what sticks. Right now, I am just looking for a platform to dump text.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51