You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Restoring my Jeep - The Start of a Challenge / Part One (A Real Story)

in #story7 years ago

You have done the hardest part - starting. Now it will be a smooth journey to the finish. The jeep already looks better my friend, keep up the hard work and it will be finished before you know it. Just imagine the day when you can speed down the beach with the wind in your hair and the beautiful woman in the passenger seat :)

Sort:  

You're right, my friend. It was already decided that this week a mechanic will try to unlock the engine. Once lit, things will be simpler. the part of the body, although it is more deteriorated, is the part that worries me the least. the tires and the seats and the paint is the part where I will have the greatest expense. but I know that steemit will push me to make this project a reality. and I will share the credits with which you are supporting me with your votes. You are in the list.

Postscript: the beautiful woman is already in the house. and we have multiplied ...! now we are 4. hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31