I've Never Won A Game of Tic-Tac-Toe

in #story6 years ago

If there is a game I hate more than anything it is tic-tac-toe. No game has ever made me feel more shame about myself. So simple yet...I can't win. Try as I might, I've never won a game of tic-tac-toe.

I remember as a child trying to play against my brothers and always losing. I'd sit and study the layout every time I took a move but it never mattered. I always lost. When I was older I'd play the game on my computer but the computer always won.

I feel so stupid when I play tic-tac-toe. I get angry every time I lose. Sometimes I lose my temper and I throw things. I spent a night in jail once after I threw a temper tantrum after losing a game to my older brother. I threw a chair at his head. He called the cops....didn't press charges so I was released.

I really hate tic-tac-toe. Worst game ever invented.

Sort:  

this game in which it is difficult to lose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04