You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Telling your kid the truth ~ THE RANT REEL with @ragequit [ EP. 7 ]

in #story7 years ago

I'm not completely sure I'm taking this exact piece any further, each episode of the rant reels series is usually its own thing. The reason for that is that I don't really get much feedback on my articles so I make sure that I'm having fun when I'm writing, that way I still feel like I got something out of it. The obvious downside with this is that subjects tend to be all over the place.

Thanks for reading and I'm glad you enjoy it! I might do one more of these just for you! :)

Sort:  

Well, you are pretty new on the site with a reputation of 41. It took me several months of consistent posting before I got much interaction and feedback from people. Then after my hiatus due to school I had to build most of that interaction back, and lost a good bit of it last week after a week long break in the woods lol. Consistency is key to gaining a following that gives consistent feedback. :)

Imo, a series like this would garner a lot of attention once it gained some tracking. Steemit has a strong focus on these types of ideas!

Regardless, the having fun bit is the most important aspect, I'm glad you're enjoying yourself!

I know that consistency is very important and maybe it is time I focus on one thing for a bit and see how it works out.

Thanks, I really appreciate you taking the time and the advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56