You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dangerous World In Transition

in #story6 years ago

Well said,

I also loved the interview and watched the entire thing. Think its one of the most interesting I have ever seen.

While I'm still not sure if I trust in Elon I do agree with almost everything he said and feel its a great piece which I highly recommend. Regardless of Elon the messages are clear and profound.

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you, Quinn! I agree, I felt the same thing...this interview resonated with me like few other have. James Altucher just interviewed the author of the book 21 Ideas for the 21st Century on his podcast and that interview was much less optimistic about the future. It was the polar opposite.

Yes most people are quite ignorant either in an pessimistic or optimistic way.
This interview was neither. It was intense intelligence looking st the big picture and realizing we do have what it takes to shape a better world.

I agree, @quinneaker. It's difficult to discern truth from reality for most at this point. For almost every point there's an equally convincing counterpoint in the media. The world will remain puzzling until people go within.

Thank you. I liked your publication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40