You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 hours without electricity !

in #story8 years ago

Welcome to the reality of 90% of the rest of the world. Billions of people are in this situation daily. now add not water and no food, and you will be living a full experience of earth reality....

Sort:  

Yes I know . I live in Africa and I understand the situation. It is only a problem to me because I fractured my back and I am on bedrest and can not do anything else

I am really sorry about your back. Context is important when you make a post that at first read looks so selfish.
I wish you fast healing and recovery...

Thank you. Yeah sorry I edited it in so people understand why I can not just go outside

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67