You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My cat is back home from the vet all healthy but with three legs.

in #story7 years ago

I am so sorry to hear that this happened to your cat! I can't imagine! Hoping Ru can get along without any problems in the future!

I have almost a funny story about a little dog that I met a few months ago at the printers where I get my cards printed. One of the women who works there had her dog with her at work because the dog had undergone surgery on it's back (because it's such a hyper dog it had injured itself while playing with his dog friends) - and due to the anesthesia, couldn't feel it's back legs after surgery and therefore had chewed /eaten one of it's hind legs mostly off! (can you imagine?) I have since inquired about this dog - and the woman said the dog is able to still get around - with the help of a little cart, and that the dog is still crazy hyper! Animals are amazing!

Sort:  

haha, that is one of a kind story. I never heard anything like that. Must be the craziest dog alive, but it is also a little funny. And yeah, I want to believe that Ru's problems are over now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84