Love my country

in #story6 years ago

There is no other job than abusing your mother if you truly believe in him as a mother and there is no easier task than abusing a mother because you know that mother is not going to say anything.

I have not heard any Japanese, any German, any Russian or any American American doing evil in the country. But the people of India can do anything. I want to hear a true incident.

"I am a resident of Hathras and due to his work in Delhi, Weekly came to Delhi from Hathras and often used to take the train from Aligarh Station. Most people visit that train, who have to work or work in Delhi In connection with this, there is a return to the evening in the morning and the train tax was quite low and the government had kept about three or four trains in the morning in the morning, the rent was also low and the mst (Monthly I used to have fun with chilled vegetables, newspaper and peanuts in my own way as always, so that I had a conversation with two boys in my ears, "something in this country Have not kept "," I will go out anywhere "," nothing is fine here ", here everything is useless" like the time wasted out. I was just tolerating everything like that and was stopping myself from jumping into this conversation. Only then did some rift in the box and I saw that both of the boys got up and started going towards the gate, but the ticket checkers were on their way. And both of them did not have the ticket. "

I was shocked by this incident that these two boys, who were cursing the system for some time, were also sacrificing lack of facilities in the train. The big tricks of the train that were unaware of its charge of buying a ticket for a nominal price were given to the system. If these boys who praise outside, even if they go out, take a full ticket there and cooperate with the law and the system there, but there is nothing left except for bashing the system.

Before coming out with these words from your mouth that "what the country has done for me?" Should think, "What have I done for this country?"

I am growing up in India and working only in India. To date, it was not in the mind that I would go out and do some work. (There is no malice to those who go out and work because most of them also take full care of their country there). I have many possibilities in India and I am also a lover of love for every country like every true Indian, love.20180825_120547_0001.png

Sort:  

You got a 4.95% upvote from @upme thanks to @puneetsuthar! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% from your share, daily payouts ( no commission ).
Quick delegation links: 25SP | 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16