Friend advice 3

in #story6 years ago

The donkey used to ignore the word of the Gidad and started complaining in the air. "You have insulted me by saying my silence. We throw ass in the pure classical rhythm. He can not understand fools. "

Giddhad said "asshole brother, I'm a fool wild, but as a friend consider my advice. Do not open your mouth. Bagh guard will wake up. "

Ass laughing "Hey idiot! After listening to my anger, the garden guard will also bring the necklace of flowers and will put me in my throat. "

Giddad worked diligently and said with his hand "asshole brother, I have realized my mistake. You are great singer I want to bring flowers for you to put your stupid giddhas in your neck. Only after 10 minutes of my departure, you start singing so that I can return with the flowers, till the end of singing. "

Donkey proudly nodded in agreement. Jidad escaped from there directly to the forest. The donkey began to roam after some time after her departure. The watchman's guard wakes up as soon as he heard the sound of his throwing, and on the same side, the lotus was running, where the voice was coming from. As soon as he reached there, the janitor said, "This is the wicked ass, which was planting our garden."

All the watchmen just fell on the ass with poles. In a short while, the asshole fell into a dumb asshole.

Learning: Doing good advice of their well-wishers and beneficiaries is bad.1530375999647.png

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82