You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💜💭Let's Talk About This Fear Thing... How I Overcame My Deepest Fear (I Never Would Have Guessed This Would Be The Way) 💃

in #story7 years ago

Hahaha! You made my day by this quote : The plane was shaking like a piece of chicken in a shake-and-bake bag.
So glad that you made it safe and sound @heart-to-heart!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Sort:  

;) Thanks chef, safe and sound- now just have to do it all over again tomorrow! AHHH! Hopefully my fear stays at bay :)

You are such a brave girl @heart-to-heart! After that small inconvenience, all will be back to normal! I'm so glad for you!
Have a nice flight dear!Lol!

Chef! I survived! I am alive! I am so excited to be back on land (and back in Bali) now I just have a bunch to catch up on buttt I got some really yummy health foods so I can play in the kitchen again ;) We should start our own competition soon! Singing in the kitchen with chefs :)

Oh my dear, I am so glad to read back from you! You got a lot to catch up I'm sure!
Take your time to settle down again then we can talk more abt it!
I'm really very happy!
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69