Sort:  

I'm having bandwidth issues right now so I am responding from my left brain ;-)

Thank you for the compliment, princess. It is encouraging coming from you.

I joined steemit in August last year but I haven't been able to devote any serious attention to it until last week. I am a Durbanite and grew up in Cape Town - a bush graduate.

Your blog content is phenomenal. Glad I stumbled on it.

Incidentally, I take it you heard about Hugh Masekela - my condolences to you. A great loss to us all. :-(

Does Trumanity = OneAzania?

Welcome back! I really enjoyed your posts. Please write more.

Thank you for your kind words about my blog ;)

And yes, I heard about Hugh, it's very sad.

Two sides of the same banknote yes. I have discovered I might be able to beat the bandwidth issue by using steemkr.com (fingers crossed).

I will try to by best to write, although my work schedule will not allow for much after my winter break is over.

Take care and keep pushing out those beautiful posts that make a person lus for some home sunshine ;-)

You just have to make time! An hour a day! Xx I really look forward to seeing more from you. Discord is just like whatsapp and really simple to use once you get the hang of it

I am part of ADsactly and I will check out the Writers Block, although, I don't know my way around Discord. A bit of a steep learning curve that one. Thanks for the suggestion.

awesome! You should drop your post in the Adsactly POst Promo channel, and as long as it is uses the adsactly tag, and if you are active in the discord, you can be featured as post of the day, which is nice leverage for your blog!

Good luck with everything and feel free to ping me in discord if you need any help at alll with anything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65676.04
ETH 2615.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65