You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I made a small crypto fortune using Animal Medicine

in #story7 years ago

Great post. I tend to procrastinate and I think I have a lot to learn from the animals and nature. I would also like to thank you for your message of support for the post regarding my autistic son's work. This is very much appreciated and I have given you a shout-out in my latest post.
https://steemit.com/art/@positivesteem/communicating-with-my-autistic-son-through-artistic-collaboration-those-fallen-leaves

Sort:  

Thank you so much! That is my hope, if we all start to learn from nature we might value our forests and animals more <3 So glad to be following you and your son's beautifully creative journey.

Thank you very much for following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99