You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Days of Reflection, day two - No Beginning or Ending

in #story6 years ago

before I am sorry for my new clay hp ... yesterday I really was not spirited anymore because the seniors no one visited my post because we beginners can not afford the delegation ... but once I open my hp open the application esteem there is a senior who is so generous he upvote me 100% he is thanks @lightsplasher which i am looking forward to thank you @lightsplasher ... I always follow you.

your post today is amazing ... it will be a reality at the end later and I'm sure it must happen that ..

Sort:  

It is very hard sometimes to get started, I hope things will become easier for beginners if the Steem gets dispersed to more accounts. I'm glad you liked the post. I enjoyed writing it.

thank you for suggesting I hope to progress in steemit and I will follow your advice I still need your visit @lightsplasher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65