You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm no serial killer or even a hunter. I shot a bird with a Red Ryder bb gun, and I never killed again. Watching Dexter Morgan

in #story8 years ago

The only things I kill are flies and does damn mosquito's. I hope the same as you, that I will never be on the spot where I have to defend myself and take a life. Seeing all the hurt in the world breaks my heart! I also understand hunting for food but I will never have respect when it's for fun. Great post and I have to admit one thing though.... When I watched Dexter I kinda fell in love with him....

Sort:  

@poeticsnake, it's weird, but I love the Dexter character. He does a job that I can't do

I would love to work with blood like he does but truth is I will see so much pain and scary stuff that I will end up with a straight jacket. lol

@poeticsnake, I should be in a jacket already.

It might prevent against the cold Winter that is coming! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51