You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I joined Steemit and share your story to win STEEM

in #story8 years ago

I'm actually not sure how I found out about Steemit! Feels so silly, as it seems like most people here have cool stories about how they stumbled across it or how their friend told them it's the next big thing...
I must have found a link when browsing through some Wordpress blogs, but I'll never be able to tell who got me here!

Anyways, it was a join for the money, stay for the nice people thing. I'm still here, because of the active community and the many challenges, like improving my own writing skills and the challenges from the community.

Sort:  

Lovely story, stay tuned later for payout and thanks for participating, :)

Hi @playfulfoodie - I just hit the follow button on you because I've not seen your posts before and I love your response here. :)

Aww thank you, that is so sweet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47