The mystery in death

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Nothing happened as expected. He did not revive his life in accelerated in the last few seconds, crossed no tunnel, and did not see the famous light. The experiences of imminent death? Fucking! He is the dead witness, if I may say so. If I can testify to this, it is that my friend Jackson succeeds - and it is unprecedented to my knowledge - to transmit an audio recording with the complicity of a friend accountable 10 years earlier. There is no doubt about the authenticity of this document. The tape was of poor quality, nevertheless, I could extract the essential and my objectivity did the rest. What you will read below is unique. After millennia, during which Man made more or less far-fetched assumptions, I am now able to reveal to you the mystery of death.


"My dear Lenny, if you get this recording, it's because this old scoundrel from Walden did what was necessary. It owed me that swelling! I've been dead since yesterday, you know. I am lucid, with what I threw myself behind the tie, I consider that I have already done a lot of rab. But whatever, I have to tell you about the last twenty-four hours. You understood it, we went wrong with our scientific theories on this subject. Yes, Lenny, I am the first to be taken aback, there is a life after death. But be careful, no paradise or hell. The pale curetons and other bearded and shaved cuddles stuck their fingers in the eye. You can tell the holy water frogs that they can relax with their crucifix without any consequence on their quality of life in the afterlife.


At the fateful moment when I heard the electroencephalogram emit a continuous sound attesting that my heart had returned the soul, I saw two lascars arrive who caught me each by one foot. To my surprise, we all crossed the five floors of the hospital vertically before going out through the roof, at the landing area of ​​the emergency helicopter. I heard, or thought I heard, my two drivers challenging about the time course to take in order to avoid the usual congestion of stiffs on this busy axis. And it is true that there was a crazy world. I thought for a moment of the traffic jam of the Roman road the same atmosphere, everyone was invective. Except for the deceased, it goes without saying. I was not dissatisfied to arrive, traveling in the corridors of time is not a sinecure. I still do not quite understand where we were. It would seem that my new life takes place in three other spatial dimensions parallel to those I have just left, but in temporal discrepancy. This virtually forbids any communication between these two worlds. I say practically, because there are a few flaws that some ridiculous like Walden use if necessary.


Image source


My two drivers lay me in what looks like a sports locker room - hell? And then set out again for another parcel, as they say. I do not remain alone in the cabin for a long time, a lady of a certain age opens the door and asks me to hang my carnal envelope to the coat hanger and wait for someone to come and get me. I run with some difficulty, for lack of habit, and I wait like a soul in trouble by looking out of the corner of my eye this body not very ragoutant. A sinister guy invites me to follow him to the reincarnation center. He carries with him my remains and deposits them by going to the workshop of reconditioning. The sinister does not answer my questions, it informs me at the most by walking at high speed. I'm worried, it would be less. The center of reincarnation resembles a huge butchery. Thousands of bodies hang on a mechanical rail that is slowly advancing into a freight train din. He pushed me dryly into a box, suggesting that I should choose as soon as possible my new body envelope, because there will not be any for everyone, he said. I execute, the vague to the soul. My choice is for a tanned and muscular young man who dissolves in the midst of bodies of both sexes of any age more or less deformed. The sinister brings me and helps me to enter my soul in this beautiful kid. The operation lasts about fifteen minutes, I am exhausted. I lift my arms, open my eyes, ears, say a few words, it works. I get up to take a few steps, and I lay down my whole length under the sarcasms of the employees of the center. I understand why this beautiful body has not been chosen, it lacks a leg! I ask to see the chief. It confirms my fears, the exchange of bodies is forbidden, it will be necessary to do with my brave, he said to me.


It was when I came out of the hobbling center that I met this scoundrel from Walden. He bred me on this new world that looks strangely like yours. And it seems that there are a multitude, death would in reality be the passage from one universe to another. Come on, I'll leave you Lenny, I have a world to discover and it's not going to be simple on a guibole ... "


That's the whole story of my friend Jackson. I hesitated a long time before I talked about it, but I can not keep this for myself. I ask you only one thing, pay the utmost attention to your body, it does not belong to you. You are requested to leave it on leaving in the condition in which you found it on entering.


Badge by @ambmicheal
Sort:  

Nice, got lost along the way though.

Lol im sorry you got lost
I could help you get found tho @jaff8

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59