You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goldmoney vs. California Gold scratcher lottery ticket

in #story7 years ago

Hmm, let me think of other terrible ways to get gold, do a vs refining old electronics, i've seen guys spend so much time dismantling stuff for minute pieces, plus it's so dangerous.
Or maybe one about all those people that claim you can extract it from the ocean water.
Even better, go to outter space and mine some asteroids...lol.
This is getting really fun now,
Goldmoney for the win!

Sort:  

GOLDMONEY VS ASTEROID MINING!

Oh yeah My choice is "Gold Money"

I'll definitely be tuning in for that episode!

Lol I would 1. A crowdfunding effort here on steemit to achieve this ( we can hit up Elon musk) 2. A SteemSilverCoin illustrating this occasion

You got this all figured out man! No wonder your the master, I'll contribute to the crowdfunding. How much to go to space with you?

Get me one of those original SteemSilverCoins and you are in :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42