One cruel thing!

in #story6 years ago

And I know one cruel thing that happens to all not minding who you are or whatsoever! Even the best of them all he takes away, that very dear one even more dearer, it takes away!

But why! Why is it always the people we love, why is it the good people left? And we wake up only to discover theyare gone and all we are left with is memories and pains untold!

image

Image source]

Here is the story!
A selfless woman who loved dearly, she gave to all selflessly, she was full of love and sacrifices. Nobody ever comes across her without been touched. Children loved her, unborn loved her, everyone could contact that life in her to the fullest .

I met her while I was in school, many years ago she took care of me, gave me all I ever needed! She loved me as though I were her child. She took care of my feeding all through school and ensured I was okay. She initiated the idea that my school fees be paid for, she paid my rent, my bills everything! She showed me that God loved me because all she did, pointed Jesus to me and I in deed loved the Lord because she loved me.

But just a week ago, I hit this bomb! That cruelty? Took her away! That evil one called death snatched my angel! Oh dear! I didn't know I said goodbye when I actually said I love you, I miss you actually meant, I indeed missed you for you have gone to the great beyond to the one who loved you more than I do

Oh dear! I won't forget your values, too firm that the sand of times can't erase! Oh dear! Times and seasons are too weak to take your landmark off the track! You impact remains! Your values remains, your sacrifices remains, your fruits remains, your story remains, your love remains

I write this to remember you, the world must know that you have been more that a mother, brother, sister, father, for you have loved that which doesn't belong to you!

Mama, grandma, friend, mother, mummy DNS Maureen rest! Rest! Rest! With that maker who loves you more than I do

#sad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49