You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitbaby - Part 1 (My Original Short Stories)

in #story7 years ago

Wonderfully written bro. Reading this as I am holding my 8 month old son Marcello and I can definitely relate to the deep sentiments you have touched on. So glad I finally have time to sit down and catch up on your work. Our future collaboration has so much potential with all of our creative original literary skills. You talked to @jedau about it already right?

Sort:  

Thanks, my bro! Again, coming from an artist as brilliant as you, that's the highest compliment I can possibly receive. Everything you touch seems to turn to gold. I heard the track you recorded for @jedau's awesome novel. You have a way with sound as he does with words! I haven't yet had a chance to speak to @jedau in the chat area yet. What is the future collaboration, bro?

You're very welcome, and thanks bro, I also made a song for @dreemit's novel called Shadow Mandala, you have to check that one out and let me know what you think.
Long story short, I believe the collaboration for all of us is like writing about the same character but all in our own finesse and perspective, like multidimensional perspective. I write about the supernatural spiritual realm with demons and angels, tying in my faith for that person, you handle the technological futuristic and now military aspect of that person, jedau goes for the fantastical adventurous perspective, and dreemit incorporates monsters, ghouls, and mythical folklore into her scenarios and situations. I think it would be a crazy good collaboration. We def have to figure out this one, I write fast so you should message jedau and dreemit and speak them about it as well. Let me know what you think

Very interesting , man. You're right about how we all cover such diverse content. I'll check up on Steemit chat regularly through the day and surely will bump into @jedau there. So much potential in this platform, it's defies logic.

(p.s. I'll defo check out "Shadow Mandala". You're the undisputed king of lyrics and beats. Still can't believe you created such an array of beautiful and amazing tracks).

Thanks bro, and yeah I was thinking about our collar again, I really think we could create something great if we put our minds together, the concept sounds uniquely intriguing and I haven't seen anyone do something like this before on steemit.

And prepare yourself for a world venture with Shadow Mandala broooo I appreciate all your support and time truly

Absolutely my pleasure, bro. Your works can compete on a global scale. That's just the plain truth. Let's see what we can all come up with :)

Thank you always for the amazing compliments bro, I look forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37