You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitbaby - Part 1 (My Original Short Stories)

in #story7 years ago

You have quite the supportive audience bro! Congrats on making such an impacting return, so glad to see you are getting your well deserved due acknowledgements and appreciation. I just finished @dreemit's first novel, as well as @jedau's and now I shall be checking out all of your new stories this week.
So glad to start catching up with you bro.
-aka @verbal-d

Keep up the great work, so glad to see you here more often

Sort:  

Hey buddy!

Thanks so much for saying so! I missed all you guys a lot but was so overjoyed when I saw your collaboration with @jedau and his novel. Match made in heaven, my bro! Through your unique musical style, you really captured the essence of the narrative. I was so impressed.

The mind boggles at how much original material is still yet to be unleashed from within your mind. Look forward to many more nuggets of pure greatness from the awesome @verbal-d, now @peacemaker! :)

You're very welcome bro, I am looking forward to reading your new stuff this week. I'll try and catch a post or two tonight. Were you writing me on @rea's account? I forgot to reply on it, and maybe it was an accident because sometimes I forget to switch accounts from my wife's account @happyharmonymay where she posts pictures of our daughter Harmony and son Marcello.

But yeah thanks bro, the collaboration with jedau was a special one. I can't wait to share more music and literature soon. You won't have to wait too long bro

Lol, sorry man. @rea is my missus and she posts regularly. My apologies. But yeh, that was indefinably my reply! :)

Again, loving your work and cannot wait to hear more. Actually, I was searching for this crazy track you came up with. I think it starts where you and Harmony are singing Happy Birthday at the start but I forget the title. Anyways, it just gives me an excuse to run through your entire great selection once again. :)

it's all good bro! like i said, sometimes i do the same thing with my wife's account lol

oh thanks for bringing that up bro, that song is called Marvelous Matriarch :) the song I dedicated to my mom for her birthday :)
indeed, enjoy all those tracks bro, I'll be sharing more soon as always , your support is priceless

Thanks, buddy. :)

You're welcome bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36