You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Struggle of AALI, a deaf & dumb childhood buddy of me (Part#03 & Last)

in #story6 years ago

really nice messages in your story, thank you for sharing.

i was also looking at some of your older posts. In particular the lets grow together posts. i see you are really trying here on steemit.

I am running an experiment here on steemit with the aim of improving retention and the steemit experience and after looking at your account I think it is something you might enjoy. come on over and join in on the discussion
https://steemit.com/steemit/@paulag/let-s-grow-steemit-together-direct-engagement-experiment-week-1

Sort:  

thank you for your appreciation. though I am very much busy with my present job & my family, I am trying my best to be regular in steemit. your support inspired me indeed. thanks again.

awe you are welcome. Family and work should come first. People can lose a lot of time on social networks.

yes, family, especially my little angel gets top priorities than anything. then comes my job & social networks. thanks for recognition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43