Sort:  

Thanks for visiting my page @papa-pepper. A man I admired a lot was also a felon for different circumstances. He spent a year in a federal pen over buying Native American artifacts across state lines. I would advise anyone to know the laws about transporting various items across state lines. They can be real pricks about it when they want to. Anyways, this guy didn't let it get him down. He built a very successful photography studio, AND he also build one of the most impressive Native American artifact collections in the entire world. He was a good friend to me. Unfortunately he passed away suddenly this past year. He will be missed, and he also told me not to let it get me down. Guys like you and him are awesome. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54