You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bowling at Sunrise Lanes with @lexiconical!

in #story7 years ago

It's always fun and weird to meet people you know from the internet in RL! But usually ends up being pretty fun, seems like you guys get along in RL as well.

But now he has met you, maybe Lexiconical can shed some light on this: Is Jerry Banfield as excited and hyped in real life as well like he is on his videos? I've always been curious to know! ;)

Sort:  

" Is Jerry Banfield as excited and hyped in real life as well like he is on his videos"

I feel like I could be violating some form of confidentiality when I say...

Jerry is awfully calm in real life, while somehow, remaining very enthusiastic in spirit. I think he lets all that enthusiasm out in the videos, but uses some zen-like strategies to blend into the old daily grind.

PS - We're both better bowlers than the scores indicate...we had just both bought bowling balls and were learning a new grip.

/egoprotect

I kind of already knew the answer, haha ;)

Sorry to derail this, but I was going to reply to @Jerrybanfield's posts somewhere in the hope of reaching him to read my most recent post. I think I've thought of a great idea that would benefit the STEEM ecosystem as well as Bitshares, but I'll never get through to the upper ranks without the help of you guys. Would you do me a favor and look at my proposal here? And maybe point some relevant people to it? Thanks in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73