You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm no serial killer or even a hunter. I shot a bird with a Red Ryder bb gun, and I never killed again. Watching Dexter Morgan

in #story8 years ago

I would hope hunting for sport is not widespread. Unfortunately, "Hunters" are not what they used to be such as back in the 70's. I have two pointers and love being out in the field with them, however, some of the hunters (specifically Deer) I've run across lately are not what I would consider decent people. They are often uneducated, drunk and lacking any soft skills. Because of this, I've quit hunting on any public land, private land access is hard to come by so my hunting is very limited these days. Still have fun with the dogs though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50