You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Goodbye To The Bachelor Mobile

in #story5 years ago

Never park behind a woman hahaha
Also a very funny image with you driving and your kids packed into the seats.
I drive a Honda Fit, one of the smallest cars made. I remember test driving it and how tiny it seemed compared to my family-worthy SUV. Now when I'm in larger cars they feel HUGE.
Such a great story, of the small blessings that hit us (literally this time) out of the blue.

Sort:  

It’s crazy how fast our perspectives can change and adapt! I think if I rode in a car, I’d feel like my butt was dragging on the pavement.
Even though it was very upsetting at first, we went with the flow and my husband got a clean pickup out of it. Focus on the small blessings rather than the disasters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92