The Mysterious Growth of Mr.Elephant 3

in #story6 years ago

I was just passing by and I saw that your door was opened. Why haven't you gone to the farm yet? The elephant told the tortoise what his problem was. He told him about the frog who had come to take his hoe and had injured him.
He told him how he had bought a new one and the lizard had come to take it as well.

They bully me all the time because of my fragile and small size. I don't know what to do about this. The elephant lamented helplessly.
I know someone who can help you, tortoise said, but it will cost you some money.
I do not mind how much it will cost me, the elephant replied. I have suffered so much in the hands of these animals. Is it crime to hve a small body?


Link

The tortoise offered to take the elephant to a very powerful witch doctor in a far away land. The powerful witch doctor was believed to posses enormous powers which had helped many in tackling their problems.
But unknown to the elephant, even the tortoise had a problem and he wanted to travel to the house of the same witch doctor

Sort:  

great article !

Thank you.

What a lovely story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44