Pink glasses or love has turned my head

in #story6 years ago

As soon as we met, and after just two meetings, I believed that he was my destiny. I swear: I've never met such guys. he is very interesting and funny. he is the one to whom I can not choose not a single adjective. With him, I'm real. Do not need stupid masks, do not need thoughts about what to say. enough, just be yourself. It seemed to me that he would have at least as a friend [for something more I can not count, because there is a million reasons for this]. But now I have it even as a friend.

Yes, hell, he has a girlfriend. but I'm asking for communication. do not love me, do not, seriously. just let's be friends, talk, talk about heaven and childhood, laugh and spend evenings together. I wanted that so much. wanted this so much that she lost. but, strangely enough, she lost not because of her stupidity, but because of him [or maybe it's not stupid], but he decided that it would be better. He said it not directly, not zavuljirovanno. He just chose her. even when there was no choice in front of him. I took off my rose-colored glasses and put them on the furthest shelf. I've never met such guys, but he met girls like me. Will I write to him yet? Probably not. Yes, it hurts after today. and while the pain is overwhelming. I hope, it will pass. But I refused my feelings for him [thank God that they are at the stage when I clearly control them] and forgot about everything that happened.


I do not know how to begin. Tell the whole story from the very beginning or just start pouring out your soul. His name is Vasya. And we met about March. Although "met" was said before the outrage loudly. They signed each other in Instagram, husked each other, sometimes answered each other on history. It seems to me that this would go on forever, when in one day he did not stick to me "under the fly" and started calling me to walk. To which I replied to him, saying when you will discuss sober. At that time, I still had very serious problems with the guy [well, we broke up with him two days later]. That's how our first meeting happened. Just 20 minutes later, I clearly understood that it's easy for me. We then walked for three hours and just did not shut up.

There was a feeling that I had been waiting for this person all my life. He's funny, interesting and mine. Sure, this is my man. The second and third meetings were the same. We talked with him about everything. Both he and I realized that it can not be so easy with the person you see the second or third time. But it was easy for us. We did not yet know that the fourth time would be a turning point. In that fourth time, the circumstances developed so that we sat at my place. First I fed him, drank tea, and then decided not to go anywhere and see the movie. And then he stayed with me for the night. [It is worth saying that he has a girlfriend. At the time of this fourth meeting they had problems, on the verge of parting. Before that, they parted for two weeks.] We watched movies all night, laughed, drank tea, talked about everything. At five in the morning they decided to go to bed. They came to my bed and then started. They jostled, took away the blanket, tickled each other, hugged. He wanted to kiss me then. And we continued to hustle and hug. But he said "Let's leave this all in this night." Then we fell asleep in an embrace. And in the morning we had nothing to say to each other. We left. After that, we met only once [since this last time three weeks have passed].

I did not write to him for a while, he wrote to me and said that he would soon see me and constantly walk. But the photos with the girl began to flash more often. They are fine. He's kind of like it, I like it. But we can not even meet in any way. I think that this is the end of the story that has not started yet.

Sort:  

Nice that dreamers still exist and women still believe in love, romance. Welcome Olivia.

Hi hot girl, I'm giving away 10 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/get-free-steem-dollars-huge-steem-dollars-giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85