You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Geeky Nerds Marry ...

in #story7 years ago

I suggest that you lose the paper notes and use Google Keep. I can speak a note to it. I can type my note to it. I can use my finger and draw my note to it. Then its available across all of my devices. Plus its totally free and safe to use :) No more buying post-it notes!

Sort:  

You know. I could almost agree. However, I'm currently moving away from Google for so many reasons. So. many. reasons.

Frankly, I'm leaning toward an encrypted little black book. Something that survives grid down.

In the mean time, I've been enjoying SimpleNote.com and the app.

I've been using SimpleNote to write many of my posts in fact as it handles both html and markdown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50