You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Help Out THE MOST Selfless Steemian: @olawalium

in #story6 years ago

Goodness me! Oh Maddie. I am touched. Wow. You are absolutely amazing. This humbled me. How do I ever repay your act of kindness? This is huge! You guys are too amazing. You ooze awesomeness. Thank you, thank you and thank you. I'm deeply touched Maddie. Wow! Thank you so much.

Sort:  

You don't need to do ANYTHING to repay me. :) You've done SO much for us, it's the least we can do to give back to you! Consider this a "payment in the love bank" as my mom would say.

Hahahahahahaha that made me laugh and i love it "payment in the love bank". I really love you guys. Thank you so much.

Hmm. Payment in the love bank, that's awesome. Meaning @olawalium has made selfless deposits.

Hahahaha. They are just too adorable and amazing. They are the real MVP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82