Not all about story but challenges and living visionary life.

in #story6 years ago

Hello fellow steemian across the globe, today am glad to tell this story to my fellow bloggers that all journey that would leads to successful independence brings alot of challenges. Like every one would start his story especially those who rise from grass to grace.

image

A journey of thousands mile start from a foot step and am very honour to say it to people who are still struggling to get to the grace land. It doesn't matter what process you went through before reach the point of your target. I Would only advise those who are facing one or the other challenges for now to be focus, stay firm and believe that is just the matter of time, the wind would soon blow and the morning would soon come and the dark would soon be clear.

My story was very simple and it would be better for everyone who is reading to believe that everything happens according to our clock and time. So if there is something you're hope to happen immediately and it doesn't come through with your expectations, my brother don't lose hope and be sure that it would happen according to your time and clock.

image

But for me, I would appreciate God for everything he has done for me and those who have supported me through the journey, I mighty not have been enjoying luxury life but with my hustling and prayer would fetch me alot of those luxury life later,

image

image

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77