You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Worst Surfing Injury - A True Story

in #story7 years ago

Hello @creatr

I am grateful to God that you took the initiative to dull the edge of the surfboard or your Injury would have been worse.

Your story is touching yet somehow vivid and interesting, Nice use of Imagery.

Like you I don't like going to the Hospital, maybe that is why I rarely fall sick, it is a good thing you treated the Injury well or it would have been infected.

Thanks for sharing.

@ogochukwu

Sort:  

Thank you, friend @ogochukwu, for visiting and for your kind and thoughtful comments.

Yes, it would have been far worse if I hadn't already blunted the tip of that board!

And, I have used colloidal silver for some 25 years now for all of my antiseptic needs. It is really excellent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70