You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Coins Jingle in The Pocket of My Polka Dotted Outfit In New Years Eve for The Belief of Attracting Lotz'a Mowney All Year Through If I Do So

in #story7 years ago

It is fun to be able to share traditions, it is a part of who we are. Some are good for a laugh or two also.

Do not know if I was born in the year of the horse. Stubborn I can be though, no question about that, hahaha.

#nl

Deze tijd van het jaar, sommige dingen zijn zo mooi dat ze voor altijd zouden mogen voortduren.

De sfeer is overal voelbaar.

Oud en nieuw traditie van het lang doorvieren. Lijkt alsof ik al een generale repetitie heb. ;-)

Trusten.

Sort:  

it is!

the horse thing is also a joke :D
peace! dat is ook bijgeloof denk ik :D

het regent nu
ik hoop dat het zo doorgaat ^ ^
less fireworks smell

Am a RAM, that is why I am so stubbern I guess. :-)

It was quite a blast overhere with the fireworks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48