You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Up The Lift to Heaven and Letting Our Guest Try Vegetarian Cheese Fondue For The First Time

in #story7 years ago

Wow those slides were fast...!

Could not see what you had to drink, cause I saw a pint of beer that got my attention. Hahaha

In the photo I saw two pigeons, great shot by the way, really like the effect of the lights.

And you should be carefull when taking photos on high altitudes...

Looks like you both had a great time.

Sort:  

spotted! 2 pigeons indeed ;)
not many read the posts
I've set the slides to 3 secs for each pic
just to see how many have enough patience to at least pause the video ;)
the first answer came from the first food slide which was predictable he he

Yep, impatient, that would be me, hahaha...

But I did indeed not think about pausing the video... ;-)

he he that's why we're friends
where can you buy that virtue?
they don't sell it in the grocery around here :D

I was hesitating of writing about "pausing the video" cause it would give people more tip but if there's one person I'd like to throw that 15% up it's you ;)

but it's also good
this post really shows who's really reading and just commenting "nice post "
anyway I already wrote that below on my comment to @folker-wulff

Glad to know you and call you friend. :-)
Kind regards to the good man that had the beer. ;-)

PS TULIP... Need I write more?

oh.. ben weer vergeten oke ik ga echt morgen de wallet doen dan de address naar jouw via twtr sturen
morgen, nu al moe heb doetje gedaan niet goed voor de hoofd niet zo sherp als je weet wat ik bedoel hahaa

Tweede ronde is nog tot en met zondag Ivy, nog alle tijd. Zet het adres aub dan in een reply bij het artikel:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurreny/@oaldamster/free-tulip-asset-handout-part-2

Rustig aan voor nu. ;-)

Tot later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72