You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Torundel the Shitposter!

in #story4 years ago (edited)

EDIT: [..] I am not trying to destroy this place

Wasn't directed at you, because you can't shitpost! I've seen some hive-crusaders openly shitposting and declaring they are "milking the cow" & "raping the reward pool" -- something that they were yelling against in ye olde dayes.

Well, @georgeboya is still here and actively participating in the new curation effort. @cryplectibles @arseniclullaby and @steemchiller (author of the best steem-tool ever). And some new ones like @abrahmatan @zimernyc @elias15g @halzart

Sort:  

milking the cow - well...

Thanks! @arseniclullaby seems to be double posting. I miss @cryplectibles on Hive. @georgeboya too. I was following @elias15g but will check out the others...

Yeah, I'm posting here and hive because frankly I'm confused as to how the two are connected or not connected. It's some vague murky mess of who sees what. I spent years here on steemit building a following, I'm not just to jump ship and leave all that on the table because some whales got butt hurt over a larger whale taking over.

Somehow I think some form of democracy is needed, but how that is done...!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63