You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hennerietta Isabella | A Love Story, "Alive in Grave" | Episode 3

in #story7 years ago

You have a great writing style. The narrative is smooth and easy as if listening to somebody telling a story. Where did you do your schooling from :) . I hope I am not being intrusive :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind compliment. I did my schooling from www.kundanvidyamandir.com You can ask whatever you want..... @nehab

:) :) ... you have a very good command over English :)

Thats flattering but honestly i am still working on my vocabulary. I feel that my range is very limited. I Still feel room for a lot of improvement.

there is always room for improvement but you have a nice flow. :)

Thnks @nehab your compliment means a lot to me.

:) :) Thank you for the honour. And you are most welcome. @honeychum :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31