You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me, Version 3.0

in #story7 years ago

firstly, congratulations on the personal renaissance Steemit helped initiate for you, you are an inspiring model of how to use the platform well and with integrity.

Also, very cool that you have another book in the works soon to be complete, I know I speak for many in saying that I look forward to it!

Sort:  

Thank you, thank you my friend. It's in line with what we were discussing about shifting lives and priorities. It can be a roller coaster on here sometimes but in change there is always a little chaos. I can't wait to share the book, Lubosh and I finalized the front cover and he's working on the back cover and interior design now...it'll be ready very soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83