You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Software Piracy Chronicles of Slobberchops (The THG Years) – Part Seven

in #story5 years ago

That sounds like quite a memorable gathering. And that photo of @trolleydave is hilarious - the cat looks as big as he is.
I saw the Cramps live in 1978! (I was still at school by the way.) They were supporting The Police. Me and my friends hated them, and I have been heavily slagged off for hating the Cramps.

Sort:  

You saw The Police in 1978? Woo.. I was a big fan and am still am. Their early albums were great, as for The Cramps... I couldn't say.. having heard zero of their songs.

Hi.T.Moonweed was a big goth fan as I remember and liked The Mission. another band I did enjoy at the time.

Yeah I was a huge fan of the Police. Then I got a bit bored with them. We were lucky to see them in 1978.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36