You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raining Rocks! (A real-life story)

in #story7 years ago

It's an interesting experience you encountered. The story you shared about the woman and the noise was a great example, and how it lead to you being able to think differently about your situation. I can't think of any examples of the top of my head, although you have me thinking now - when have i done something similar. Thanks for getting to me to took at this issue, I like that.

I loved how you were able to produce a result and do so diplomatically.

Sort:  

@naquoya, I appreciate you stopping by. Thanks for the kind words and encouragement. I always enjoy it when I can challenge someone to take a second look at an important issue.

Your comment means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47