You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dangerous World In Transition

in #story6 years ago

I understand what you're saying and I perfectly agree with you, @ericvancewalton! Too much storm to bear with a simple umbrella. Reality in general does not look good, especially because many of the strongest countries have few intelligent presidents and very vicerals. I rescue one of the things you say about believing in people, until they give no reason to distrust. I think that's what any kind of relationship is based on! The human being is needed, just as we need this planet. So we must take care of each other, support each other, and make this planet the best place to live. It was good to read you!

Sort:  

Thank you @nancybriti! I always appreciate your comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66