You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheapest Office Space ever with No Overhead!

in #story6 years ago

Looking to semi-retire soon. Considering a couple different options for 'entrepreneur-ing' at that time.

I will tuck this excellent piece of advise at the top of my Good to Know list.

Sort:  

Thanks @nananini Really good to hear you are going to semi-retire soon btw! :)

All you younguns out here on Steemit will probably retire very young! I'm jealous.

If I pick up any speed on the platform it will be part of our children's inheritance. The joke is...they don't know I have a Steemit account. If it never grows they won't know, won't care, if eventually I do well how fricking cool will that be......they will be very surprised.

Haha yes absolutely! Make sure to leave them your master key though ;) otherwise they cannot access the account.

Yeah I'm planning to semi-retire around 35 years old at the moment. Which is insane, but it also feels really good. If it happens to be 40 who cares. I'm never going to stop working on projects anyway. It would however be cool to never have to worry about money every again ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87