You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traces of a Digital Ghost - Part 3 (My Original Short Story)

in #story7 years ago

WOOHOO! Wow, that was a spectacular finisher, @ezzy! Michael had got involved in no less than a Steemit community cult and lost his mind! Wow, I just hope this isn't a glimpse into the future for us poor steemians! Amazing short story which I found more than a little disturbing.

Another masterpiece under your belt, @ezzy!

Sort:  

Hey there, @myb. Thanks for those kind words. Yeah, you are spot on. I purposely didn't use the name "Steemit" as who knows if the platform will still be called that in the future. But communities will open by all type of groups. Some good, some not-so-good. This is my, albeit "extreme" take on what could happen.

Thanks again, man. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52