You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside The Mind of War - Part 1 (My Original Short Stories)

in #story7 years ago

Yes, my favourite author is back! Hope you are doing well. Was lucky enuff to read this story now. I have a soft spot for war stories and this is simply just another incredible effort by you. You have a way with words which I honestly admire, reading your stuff is like watching a movie book, if that even exists, lol.

Just brilliant.

Sort:  

Oh man, thanks! I hope all is well with you and we need more posts from you too, lol!

This is gonna be a slightly longer story but hopefully the payoff won't disappoint. After that, I'll finish off my long overdue book. Please stick around for the end of that. I've put hours of thought into it and would love to hear your feedback.

Take care, buddy and speak soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33