You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Echoes of Tommorrow's Past - Part 11 (My Original Novella)

in #story7 years ago

My god, @ezzy! This story is getting too deep for me to take! You are messing with my head now! What a crazy adventure you're taking us on. There's an incredible detail in your words and overall vision of what you convey to the reader. Utterly amazing.

The part about Herbert's child changing into god knows what sent chills up and down my spine, I cannot lie, lol. But the concept you are dealing with of both forms of mind fused with this electrical circuitry as mind-blowing, to say the least. As I've say many times, this belongs on the bookshelf of a retail outlet. Its that damn good so far!

I literally can't wait to see where we go from here. Please post soon.
Take care, @ezzy and thanks for taking us on this epic journey with you.

Sort:  

Hey there, @myb!

Hope you're well! Sorry to be messing with your head, lol! But seriously, thanks a lot, man. I'm attempting to deal with a complicated subject here so bringing that across to the reader can be tricky at the best of times. But your confidence to my writing shows I'm doing something right.

So glad you're enjoying reading it as much as I enjoy writing it. Please stick around for the rest and once again, maximum blessings for all your incredible support.

Peace, brother! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65