Black Balloon Disappeared

in #story6 years ago

image

Saturday morning, I woke up with joy. I realize that this is my special room. The soothing aroma of a typical lime perfume room room. I immediately moved from my bed to the bathroom.

This morning the air is so cool, I remember that this morning I was picked up by Andrean. Si he is my college friend. He is birthday today and we celebrate in one of the tourism of west sumatera, in tea garden precisely.

I saw the watch at 08:00 pm. I heard the car horn in front of my house. Yes, he is Andrean, Rozi and Herman. The three of them are my close friends. I went out of the house, I immediately entered his car Andrean, Honda Jazz is red, this is his father's car.

We began to depart and in the middle of our trip stop by to buy his birthday cake Andrean and do not forget we bought black balloons. I do not know why Andrean likes it and picks it up just a black balloon when I see a lot of nice balloons in the store, there are red, yellow, green, and even rainbow colors. I do not know, I was confused with Andrean's choice at the time.

Finally we finished shopping equipment for his birthday Andrean. We were back in the car to continue the journey to the tea garden. In the car, the four of us joked. Anyway very happy when it was because we can holiday together.

When I woke up, I was already in a room large enough. I do not know where this is? I'm telling you.
I was lying on a mattress with white sheets with a pillow of the same color. I looked at my watch, it was 14:43. I turned to the right and left side, I saw 2 people still lying on a mattress similar to me. Where else are I again?

I sat down immediately and my head a bit objection and tense. Finally I tried to stand straight, but my head still dizzy. I went straight out in the room and suddenly when I wanted to move, I turned to my feet. I saw my feet wrapped in white gauze as if I had a wound and bleed.

I went straight out of the room, outside I saw 4 women who wear similar costumes, blue sky color and use a mask. I immediately approached the room, I asked, "Where am I now kak?"
He replied "you again at the hospital. You should first rest inside because your current condition is not stable ". Finally I was immediately sent into the original room where I lay.

Before long, I went quietly out. I managed to get out until I walked all the way to the crossroads. Suddenly there was a motorcycle taxi driver and I immediately called by calling him to take me to the travel base. Let me easy to go home.
I felt my pocket, and I immediately took my phone. "Ahhhh my phone runs out of battery. The network is off. How do I call my friends? "I said.

On the way home, I was very confused. In my heart I wondered why my friend could leave me alone in the hospital. I said with tears in my eyes.

Now the sun has almost drowned on the western horizon. The twilight color began to fade. The sky became blurred and the night's darkness began to blind the earth.

Before I got home, of course I passed the road in front of Andrean's house before the road to my house. I saw a flower board lined up in front of Andrean's house.
I was surprised, I was immediately off the travel public transport.

This evening I arrived at the home of my best friend, Andrean. The voice overlapped and I heard a sobbing tone made me run to enter Andrean's house. I see everyone wearing dark clothes as dark as they can. I went straight to his parents Andrean. Her father and her mother told me everything about what happened to the four of us, "I myself fainted in the accident this morning, Rozi who suffered severe injuries on his hands, Herman whose legs were broken during the accident and treated in a similar hospital and Andrean who suffered bleeding wounds in the chest and his head until he ended his last breath "said his mother as he shed tears.

Apparently Andrean is gone. Andrean had an accident with me, Rozi and Herman. I do not know what really happened to the four of us. I'm so tired and can not stand anymore, I'm just lying on a dark blue rug. My tears did not stop flowing to see Andrean seriously injured until he died.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19